Day 61

05.06.2012

Muahdar.Emotional.adidas.Whose.Monopoly.Phone.

We woke up and stayed in bed until about 12. I got a cab to the station by a fella called Muahdar Sajid. So, Muahdar, if you ever Google your own name, hopefully it sends you here. In future you need to be more ruthless and hoot people more.

Here’s a nice song for y’all.

I leave here in 4 days. Gonna be emotional. I hope Evan or Kate cries – that’ll prove I’m loved.

I forgot to mention that when I bought my adidas t-shirt, we went into a store and the shop assistant said “Hey man, how you doing?” to my father, he turned to her and said “…what’s it to you, eh?” She was stunned. I almost wet myself. This appears to be a very ‘you-had-to-be-there’ kind of thing – although I guess everything I write on here is in a way.

Steve and I had to do a joint practice for an hour. The man whose team it is had the firmest handshake I’ve ever felt. These girls were actually pretty good. I used Alan’s relay race drill to good effect. Can someone tell me the different between effect and affect please.

We went to Dave’s house as it was one of the last times we’d all be together. I brought Monopoly with. We didn’t play it. We did however all get very drunk. Will decided to drink a whole bottle of Jim Beam himself because he’s hard… I remained undefeated at Table Football. Ring of Fire is the greatest drinking game. Dan almost chundered whilst drinking the dirty pint…wait, he did throw up. Steve and Will had fisticuffs. Will pissed on the floor. Kristian had to ride the bus for about 20 minutes. Without sounding like a year 9: alcohol is really fun.

My phone turns off if I use the internet if I have 30% left. WHY CAN’T BLACKBERRY JUST MAKE A GOOD PHONE IT’S NOT DIFFICULT WITH THE AMOUNT OF PROFIT YOU MUST MAKE?!

#MarksyyOnTour

TALK TO ME

