Day 27

02.05.2012

Forever.Epic.Discuss.Canine.47.Procrastinating.Forest.Humid.Gift.

Croutons.Alive

Isn’t it weird how it only feels like yesterday you were at whatever New Year’s Eve party you were at, whereas if you think about something you did in January it feels like forever ago?

Things I hate:
• How impossible it is to find someone you want to add on Facebook
• The word ‘epic’
• When people comment on a video/photo online and put “first” because they commented on it first.

Why do I hate these things? Discuss [35 marks]

I was sitting on my feet on my bed; I picked up the laptop, walked around the bed and sat back down again. I felt like a canine. I was comfier than before though so this could become a habitual act.

I found out that Keanu Reeves is 47.

You can tell that I am procrastinating in this post because fuck all interesting happened.

Alan, Steve the Goalie and I went for a run through a forest.

When I was coaching I was standing still and had beads of sweat drip from my forehead. I don’t think that’s ever happened before. It’s beyond humid. 27°C it was without any wind.

I played headers and volleys with the duo I ran with, plus Kristian. All you Hatch Enders will be sad to read that there was no such thing as Goalie’s Gift, maybe that’s a London thing?

Kathleen cooked this meal which was nice. It was chicken breast with a cheesy milky sauce and croutons. I think that’s the first time in my life I’ve ever written the word croutons.

#MarksyyOnTour

P.S. Ernie II is alive and well it appears.

TALK TO ME

